World Painted Blood CD – Slayer Store

World Painted Blood CD

Regular price
Sale price

The classic final release featuring the band’s original lineup.  Track listing:
  1. "World Painted Blood" 5:53
  2. "Unit 731" 2:40
  3. "Snuff" 3:42
  4. Beauty Through Order" 4:37
  5. "Hate Worldwide" 2:52
  6. "Public Display of Dismemberment" 2:35
  7. "Human Strain" 3:09
  8. "Americon" 3:23
  9. "Psychopathy Red" 2:26
  10. "Playing with Dolls" 4:14
  11. "Not of This God" 4:20

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.